What’s on

Coming up soon …

Wednesday 6th March, ASH WEDNESDAY – 12noon, said Eucharist with ashing; 7.30pm, sung Eucharist with ashing

Saturday 9th March, 3pm – Messy Church

Monday 25th March, 6.15pm – Eucharist for the Feast of the Annunciation

Saturday 30th March, 12noon – Stations of the Cross (outdoors if dry)

Sunday 31st March, Mothering Sunday, 10am – Mothering Sunday Service

Tuesday 2nd April, 9am – Infants School Palm Service

Wednesday 10th April, 6.15pm – Stations of the Cross

Sunday 14th April, Palm Sunday, 10.15am – Procession to the church from Lower Manor Road; 6.30pm, ‘The Cross of Christ’, a selection of music for Holy Week, performed by the Rushcroft Singers and Friends – admission free, plus refreshments afterwards

HOLY WEEK, Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th, Wednesday 17th April, 8pm – Meditation & Compline

Maundy Thursday, 18th April, 8pm – Mass of the Last Supper, Stripping of the Altars, and Vigil until midnight

Good Friday, 19th April, 9.30am – Service of the Cross for Families; 2pm, Liturgy of the Passion of the Lord

EASTER DAY, 21st April, 5.45am – Dawn Mass of the Resurrection; 8am, Holy Communion (1662 BCP); 10am, Family Communion; 6pm, Quiet Evensong